Events

Primary tabs

February 2018
Thursday, February 1, 2018

9:00 AM

10:00 AM

11:30 AM

12:00 PM

2:00 PM

4:00 PM

7:00 PM

Friday, February 2, 2018

9:00 AM

11:30 AM

12:00 PM

4:00 PM

7:30 PM

Monday, February 5, 2018

9:11 AM

11:00 AM

11:30 AM

12:00 PM

2:15 PM

4:00 PM

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

10:00 AM

11:30 AM

12:00 PM

6:00 PM

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

10:00 AM

11:30 AM

12:00 PM

1:00 PM

2:00 PM

3:00 PM

7:30 PM

Thursday, February 8, 2018

10:00 AM

11:30 AM

12:00 PM

2:00 PM

3:00 PM

Feb 8
Dia Latino SMSU Event Center 03:00 PM to 05:30 PM

6:00 PM

7:30 PM

Friday, February 9, 2018

11:30 AM

12:00 PM

2:00 PM

9:00 PM

Feb 9
Latin Night PDC Health Sciences Lobby 09:00 PM to 12:00 AM
Saturday, February 10, 2018

7:00 AM

Feb 10
Joshua Tree Hike Student Recreation and Wellness Center 07:00 AM to 08:00 PM

10:30 AM

Sunday, February 11, 2018

7:30 AM

Monday, February 12, 2018

11:30 AM

12:00 PM

3:00 PM

4:00 PM

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

10:00 AM

Feb 13
Caffeine Convo Jack Brown Hall, 2nd Floor Lounge 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

10:30 AM

11:00 AM

11:30 AM

12:00 PM

2:00 PM

3:00 PM

4:00 PM

6:00 PM

7:00 PM

7:30 PM

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

11:30 AM

12:00 PM

1:00 PM

Feb 14
Coffee With a Cop Santos Manuel Student Union (Lobby near Starbucks) 01:00 PM to 02:00 PM

2:30 PM

Feb 14
Caffeine Convo Jack Brown Hall, 2nd Floor Lounge 02:30 PM to 04:00 PM

3:00 PM

4:00 PM

6:00 PM

Thursday, February 15, 2018

8:00 AM

8:30 AM

9:00 AM

10:00 AM

11:30 AM

12:00 PM

2:00 PM

3:00 PM

6:00 PM

8:00 PM

Friday, February 16, 2018

8:00 AM

9:00 AM

11:30 AM

12:00 PM

4:00 PM

8:00 PM

Saturday, February 17, 2018

8:00 AM

9:00 AM

5:30 PM

8:00 PM

Monday, February 19, 2018

10:00 AM

11:30 AM

12:00 PM

4:00 PM

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

10:00 AM

11:00 AM

11:30 AM

12:00 PM

Feb 20
the MOVEMENT 5500 University Parkway, San Bernardino, CA 92407 Santos Manuel Student Union-Event Center 12:00 PM
Wednesday, February 21, 2018

10:00 AM

11:30 AM

12:00 PM

1:00 PM

3:00 PM

7:00 PM

Thursday, February 22, 2018

10:00 AM

11:30 AM

12:00 PM

2:00 PM

3:00 PM

4:00 PM

7:00 PM

Friday, February 23, 2018

11:30 AM

12:00 PM

1:30 PM

4:00 PM

Saturday, February 24, 2018

(All day)

8:00 AM

10:30 AM

Sunday, February 25, 2018

12:00 PM

Monday, February 26, 2018

11:30 AM

12:00 PM

4:00 PM

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

10:00 AM

11:30 AM

12:00 PM

1:00 PM

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

10:00 AM

11:30 AM

12:00 PM

1:00 PM

3:00 PM

5:00 PM

6:00 PM

7:30 PM