Conference Events

Saturday, March 2, 2019
7:00 AM
10:00 AM
10:50 AM
12:30 PM
Thursday, March 7, 2019
9:00 AM
Monday, March 18, 2019
9:00 AM
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
9:00 AM
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
9:00 AM
Thursday, March 21, 2019
9:00 AM
Friday, March 22, 2019
8:00 AM
Thursday, March 28, 2019
8:00 AM
Saturday, April 6, 2019
12:30 PM
Apr 6
Coyotes Connecton Apr 6 at 12:30 PM SMSU 106A, SMSU 106BC, SMSU 104, SMSU 217/218, SMSU 215/216, SMSU 207/208, SMSU 210/211, SMSU 107, SMSU Lobby, SMSU 117 12:30 PM to 04:30 PM
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
8:00 AM
12:00 PM
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
7:00 AM 7:30 AM 9:00 AM
12:00 PM
2:00 PM
Thursday, May 16, 2019
7:00 AM 9:00 AM
Saturday, September 21, 2019
8:00 AM