Off-campus Events

Thursday, July 5, 2018

9:00 AM

Sunday, July 8, 2018

8:00 AM

Monday, July 9, 2018
Saturday, July 14, 2018

8:00 AM

Sunday, July 15, 2018

8:00 AM

Sunday, July 22, 2018

8:00 AM

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

8:00 AM

Monday, July 30, 2018

8:00 AM

Friday, August 3, 2018

8:00 AM

Sunday, August 12, 2018

8:00 AM

Saturday, August 18, 2018

8:00 AM

Monday, August 20, 2018

7:00 AM

Friday, August 24, 2018

8:00 AM

Sunday, August 26, 2018

8:00 AM

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

1:00 PM

Thursday, August 30, 2018

8:00 AM

Saturday, September 1, 2018

8:00 AM

Sunday, September 23, 2018

8:00 AM

Friday, September 28, 2018

12:00 PM

Sunday, October 14, 2018

6:30 PM