Palm Desert Campus Events

Monday, February 19, 2018

4:00 PM

Sunday, February 25, 2018

12:00 PM

Monday, February 26, 2018

4:00 PM

Thursday, March 1, 2018

(All day)

6:00 PM

Friday, March 2, 2018

7:00 PM

Monday, March 5, 2018

4:00 PM

Friday, March 9, 2018

7:00 PM

Monday, March 12, 2018

4:00 PM

Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Friday, March 16, 2018

8:00 PM

Saturday, March 17, 2018

2:00 PM

Monday, March 19, 2018

4:00 PM

Friday, March 23, 2018

3:30 PM

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

6:00 PM

Tuesday, May 8, 2018