Recreation and Wellness Events

Saturday, April 21, 2018

8:00 AM

Sunday, April 22, 2018

8:00 AM

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

5:00 PM

Apr 24
Rappeling 101 CSUSB Leadership Challenge Center 05:00 PM to 06:00 PM
Thursday, April 26, 2018

4:00 PM

Friday, April 27, 2018

8:00 AM

Saturday, April 28, 2018

8:00 AM

Apr 28
So Cal Surf Oceanside, CA 08:00 AM to 08:00 PM
Friday, May 4, 2018

12:00 PM

9:18 PM

May 4
Cosmic Coyote Student Recreation and Fitness Center 09:18 PM
Wednesday, May 9, 2018

6:00 PM

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

6:00 PM

May 15
Dark Climb CSUSB Student Recreation and Wellness Center 06:00 PM to 09:00 PM
Friday, May 25, 2018

8:00 AM

9:00 AM

12:00 PM

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

6:00 PM

May 30
Slacklining 101 Outside Student Recreation and Wellness Center 06:00 PM to 08:00 PM
Friday, June 1, 2018

12:00 PM

Saturday, June 2, 2018

8:00 AM

Sunday, June 3, 2018

8:00 AM

Saturday, June 9, 2018

8:00 AM

Sunday, June 10, 2018

8:00 AM

Sunday, June 17, 2018

8:00 AM