Workshop Events

Thursday, April 19, 2018

1:30 PM

4:15 PM

6:00 PM

Monday, April 23, 2018

10:00 AM

12:00 PM

2:00 PM

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

10:00 AM

12:00 PM

1:00 PM

3:00 PM

5:00 PM

Apr 24
Rappeling 101 CSUSB Leadership Challenge Center 05:00 PM to 06:00 PM
Wednesday, April 25, 2018

12:00 PM

Thursday, April 26, 2018

8:00 AM

Apr 26
50/50 Day SMSU Events Center 08:00 AM to 10:30 AM

10:00 AM

Friday, April 27, 2018

3:00 PM

Saturday, April 28, 2018

4:00 PM

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

10:00 AM

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

12:00 PM

Thursday, May 3, 2018

9:00 AM

10:00 AM

12:00 PM

4:00 PM

6:00 PM

Monday, May 7, 2018

(All day)

10:00 AM

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

10:00 AM

1:00 PM

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

12:00 PM

Thursday, May 10, 2018

4:00 PM

Friday, May 11, 2018

8:30 AM

Saturday, May 12, 2018

9:30 AM

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

10:00 AM

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

1:30 PM

Thursday, May 17, 2018

9:00 AM

12:00 PM

4:00 PM

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

8:30 AM

10:00 AM

12:30 PM

1:00 PM

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

2:00 PM

Thursday, May 24, 2018

8:30 AM

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

4:00 PM

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

6:00 PM

May 30
Slacklining 101 Outside Student Recreation and Wellness Center 06:00 PM to 08:00 PM
Thursday, May 31, 2018

9:00 AM

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

10:00 AM

12:00 PM

1:00 PM

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

10:00 AM

Thursday, June 7, 2018

4:00 PM

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

10:00 AM

Thursday, June 21, 2018

11:00 AM

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

2:00 PM

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

8:30 AM

Thursday, July 19, 2018

10:00 AM

Thursday, August 2, 2018

1:00 PM

Thursday, October 11, 2018

1:00 PM

Thursday, December 6, 2018

1:00 PM